Home News and Events 2017 Election Results
2017 Election Results PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 07:05

The results of the 2017 San Antonio Branch ASCE Board and the Younger Members Board elections are as follows.  Congratulations to those of you who won, your term will officially begin in October 2017.   Thank you for all who participated in the elections.


Board of Directors

Section Director – John Tyler (Elected 2016 – 2 year Term)

Past President – Amy Stone (Elected in 2015)

President – Deepa Thankavel (Elected in 2016)

President Elect - Luke Reed

Vice President Programs - Chris Van Heerde

Vice President Programs - Marissa Guzman

Treasurer -  Mike Bratten

Secretary - Jizella San Andres


Younger Member Board

President – Anna Leija

Vice President – Jose Lozano

Treasurer - Javier Castello

Last Updated on Wednesday, 16 August 2017 07:07

ASCE San Antonio, Copyright © 2016 http://saasce.org. All Rights Reserved.